Operations Council

pngunderline2 2copy.png

Mary Engen, Chair

Holy Trinity  Lutheran


Ginny Paulson

Annunciation Catholic


Laurie Helling

Annunciation Catholic

Steve Lindquist

Bethlehem Covenant


Cathy Sieving

Christ Church Lutheran

Doris LeMieux

Church of the Holy Name Catholic


Judy Peacock

Diamond Lake Lutheran


Nan Rice

Epworth United Methodist

Julie Cahoy

Holy Trinity Lutheran

Linda Ojeda

Lake Nokomis Lutheran


Jo Ann Knowlton

Lebanon Lutheran


Ann King

Living Table United Church of Christ

Steve Rawlings

Mayflower Congregational


Rachel Larson

Minnehaha United Methodist


Marion Blattner

Nokomis Heights Lutheran


Louise Stich

Our Lady of Peace Catholic

Doug Bergeson

Richfield Lutheran


Sonya Clementson

St. Peder’s Lutheran


Sara Larson

Meals Coordinator

Marian Blattner

Michael Diko

Jon Larsen

Tom Overton

Lisa Bernard

Marlan Karbo

Steve Lindquist

Ev Niebuhr


Amanda Dufresne

Shirley Durr

Judy Peacock

Nan Rice

Gene Zmeske

pngunderline2 2copy.png


pngunderline2 2copy.png

Board Development

pngunderline2 2copy.png


The Operations Council meets at 1:45 p.m. to 2:45 p.m. and the Board of Directors meets from 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.on the 3rd Thursdays of each month. Meetings will be virtual until further notice